National Blue Ribbon Award
For Excellence 2001 | 2015

Awards and Scholarships

Congratulations to the following students for placing at the Diocesan Academic Competition.

Social Studies:
1st - Kira Kent
2nd - Wyatt Sunday
1st - Ellie Greenwell
1st - Gabby Goetz

Congratulations to our 8th grade students on receiving academic high school scholarships:

Abby Hardin - Notre Dame Academy
Katrina Hillebrand - Notre Dame Academy
Elissa Romer - Notre Dame Academy
Elizabeth Smith - Notre Dame Academy
Ella Wright - Notre Dame Academy
Will Fuller - Holy Cross High School
Jake Dickman - Covington Catholic High School
Dominic Gates - Covington Catholic High School
Alex Williams - Covington Catholic High School
Scholastic Writing Competition Winners
Zoe Doerger - Silver Key - Short Story
Abby Hardin - Silver Key - Critical Essay and Honorable Mention - Poetry
Josie Knollman - Honorable Mention - Short Story
Leah Kokocinski - Silver Key - Short Story
Riley Maddox - Gold Key - Personal Essay/Memoir
Ava Middendorf - Honorable Mention - Short Story
Elissa Romer - Silver Key - Poetry
Wyatt Sunday - Silver Key - Critical Essay (2)
Gabrielle White - Honorable Mention - Poetry
Bradley Zekl - Silver Key - Short Story

Congratulations also to Regional Governors Cup winners:

Dominic Gates and Katrina Hillebrand.

Special Congratulations

Tyler Turnpaugh, for placing 2nd in the regional spelling bee!